Testimonials

Company : Energy Therapy
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews 5 out of 5 , 48 votes , 48 reviews
May 5, 2016    New York, NY   

I recently had my second Spiritual Response Therapy session with Jaime and had a tremendous experience. I had suffered night and day for 11 months from painful plantar fasciitis in both feet. I'm a massage therapist with a network of extraordinary colleagues, energy workers, and acupuncturists and no one had been able to help me. Jaime was extremely professional and friendly which immediately put me at ease. He is grounded in his approach and trusting of his intuition and connection to Spirit through this work. In short, my pain was 90% relieved that same day. It was truly astonishing. A week later it's about 99% gone with only occasional stiffness. In fact, my whole physical structure is being reorganized around this miraculous experience. I am looking forward to working with him again soon and am thrilled and grateful to have a new and trustworthy healing facilitator in my life. Thank you Jaime!

October 19, 2015    Limassol, Cyprus   

I decided to have a Reiki Drumming session as I felt blocked by obstacles within my job and other aspects of my life! I must say it was the best idea ever! I had my 1st treatment which started with a very thorough consultation, followed by the energy treatment, which was an intense experience that relaxed me greatly... but the after effects were simply amazing. I hope this peaceful and relaxed inner sensation will never stop! I highly recommend Energy Therapy! It's great to have Jaime and Jennifer available and I'm looking forward to attend some courses with them!

September 15, 2015    Florida, USA   

I intuitively knew about the law of attraction since a child. I saw it working and lived it. However, somewhere along the way I lost it in the hustle of the world of adulthood. I found myself in a well that I could not climb out of and did not know why. Energy Therapy with Jaime and Jen offered the law of attraction sessions. They helped brighten my day and set me on a path to improving my mind, body and soul. They taught me how to climb out of the well that was simply an illusion of my mind.
If there is one thing you want to do to improve your life, take this six-week class and illuminate your way. Jaime and Jen speak with you on a level that is kind and informative. They are full of information and ideas to guide you and always willing to help you. Do yourself a favor treat your self to this class and create a glowing new you.

August 6, 2015    London, United Kingdom   

I really enjoyed my reflexology session with Jennifer. It was my first and truly enlightening. The purpose of the session was to prepare my body for labour and encourage my baby to arrive on due date. Following the session, baby was very active through the night and I had to get up and move about quite a bit to channel her energy! In the morning I noticed my feet weren't as swollen as they had been in recent days.

Jennifer also gave me sound advice to help me connect with myself and my baby and lovely affirmations which work really well for me and which I plan to put into practice from today during quiet moments. A few fears and anxieties to do with labour had surfaced in recent days so the session with Jennifer was timely.

April 22, 2015    London   

I just wanted to tell that I feel amazing since my treatment with you for the SRT. All the pain in my back has gone and I feel like a weight has been lifted off my shoulders. I'm much more positive and tackeling all the things I need to do.

Thanks Olivia.

March 15, 2015    lford   

Jaime is a fantastic teacher. The SRT Basic course is an intense learning, but Jaime made it so easy and pleasant. His involvement with students is much appreciable. Jaime is absolutely passionate and dedicated for his work. I'm extremely pleased and glad to learn SRT with this excellent couple. They see every comfort for their students, serving them with love and warmth. I would highly recommend everyone to develop their skills with Jaime and experience wonders!! I can't thank you enough with my words Jaime and Jennifer, keep up the great work!!

December 30, 2014    London   

Jaime is a God send! I saw Jaime for face to face sessions in East Dulwich and now (for the last year)have clearing and healing sessions remotely (via skype ). I continue to benefit enormously through working with Jaime. He easily clears and heals physical aliments that have proved difficult to shift via the usual convential means. Jaime is gentle, understanding and has great insight and intuition. He is a joy to work with.

December 2, 2014    London   

I completed my Usui Reiki Masters(Shinpiden) with Jaime. The course was a truly uplifting, nurturing experience in my spiritual journey with Reiki.

I feel my conscious awareness has shifted to a much higher level since taking my Reiki Masters with Jaime.

As well as this, I feel I have expanded in my sense of self and have gained knowledge of healing techniques to work with. For example: learning about stones and crystals, how to learn to use a crystal grid for healing, Reiki psychic surgery which was fascinating and Tibetan symbols and attunements just to mention a few.

Jaime's caring, gentle and non judgmental approach as a Reiki Master over the four days of the course was amazing. He made me feel relaxed and at ease throughout.

Now I feel a great joy and love of life. Using the master energy has been an invaluable part of my healing in challenging times giving me more clarity and focus to move forward from the past.

I thank Jaime for making my Reiki Masters course a truly unique empowering experience.

Soraya,Reiki Master Teacher,Camberwell.

October 10, 2014    London   

I recently attended Jaime's excellent Energy Therapy workshop 'Dowsing for Health'. Apart from learning a lot, it was a lovely few hours of shared humanity under Jaime's guidance - his knowledge and gentle positivity is uplifting and inspiring.

My interest in learning more from the workshop resulted from having had an extraordinarily successful healing experience after an appointment with Jaime.
Having broken my femur badly, and had a metal plate put in, the bone was still not mended after 9 months. I had had an X-ray and the Fracture Consultant at an Orthopaedic Hospital had told me there was a possibility of it never mending, what they call 'non-union', very worst case scenario could be amputation! Someone recommended I see Jaime, who used SRT and Reiki Drumming Treatment. I did not know what to expect, but came away with a strong feeling of well being. Jaime explained that the body can heal itself but sometimes needs negative blockages removing. After just that one session he was confidently reassuring that healing should now occur naturally in the absence of blocking programmes and discordant energies.
3 weeks later I returned to the hospital for my next appointment, had an X-ray, and the consultant simply said, "That looks good now, I think it's time to start weight bearing", and I have not looked back.

This is rather a lengthy review, but with my hand on my heart, I would like to reassure anyone else who is suffering from any similar state of physical, mental or emotional distress, it worked for me! In my case it was provable by X-ray. Perhaps sometimes we have to accept there are things we will never understand in a conventional way!

February 16, 2014    Camberwell   

I was diagnosed with rheumatoid arthritis last march after suffering from chronic fatigue and joint pain for quite a while.
I had about 6 sessions of SRT with Jaime, of which I was skeptical but wanted to try anything to start feeling better.
The sessions themselves were very relaxing and it was nice to have that me time.

I found that I had less pain and lost a bit of weight. (Both positives).

I still continue to feel better and better as time goes on.

I would definitely recommend Jaime and SRT.

Add a Testimonial

Email is not published




HTML Allowed : a p br i em strong q h1-h6
* RequiredAdd a photo?